Dr Vernon Coleman’s Wednesday Review - Episode five (December 8th 2021)

Dr Vernon Coleman





It’s 8th December 2021. This week I’m going to provide the proof that, as we’ve known for eighteen months, governments all around the world are practising genocide. This is no longer theory or opinion. It’s a fact. Genocide is defined as the deliberate killing of a large group of people.

The people behind what’s happening are evil beyond our comprehension. They want to take the earth’s population back to 500 million – a figure last seen in 1650. And the lunacy seems to be spreading. More and more celebrities are speaking out in favour of the jab. If you wouldn’t let a celebrity remove your appendix you shouldn’t listen to their views on a medication which they almost certainly don’t understand. The official view about the omicron variant is `panic first, think later’.

The EU President, a woman called Von der Leyen, who campaigns about global warming but reportedly took a plane to travel 30 miles, wants the jabs to be compulsory throughout Europe. A WHO official said the same thing. In Germany, Angela Merkel’s husband accused the wise and unjabbed of laziness. Doubtless the unjabbed in Germany are, like the unjabbed everywhere else, paying for this massive and dangerous waste of money. I described in my book on vaccination that mandatory vaccination was tried in the 19th century and quickly abandoned. Incidentally, that book, published in 2011 was banned and suppressed everywhere. Lefty, woke activists who oppose freedom in all its forms are still constantly calling for the book to be banned because free speech and the truth terrify them.

The UK Government’s advisors say that covid will pose a threat for at least five more years – so that will mean dozens more expensive jabs for the easily led and the ignorant. Schools are moving festive concerts and nativity scenes online – despite Doris’s reassurance – and it’s difficult not to read that as yet another attempt to eradicate culture and tradition from schools. A Tesco advertising campaign which showed Father Christmas showing his covid pass to prove he had been jabbed received 5,000 complaints but, entirely predictably, the awful Advertising Standards Authority, a private self-styled watchdog said that was OK. Some news stories claim that cancer operations are being delayed because beds are full of unjabbed patients. The way that the media is attempting to demonise those of us who know the truth is appalling. The truth, of course, is that cancer operations are being delayed because hospital departments are constrained by absurd social distancing rules – and as a result of the even more absurd lockdowns. Even the Government admits that cancer treatment has been badly affected by its own policies. And the statistics show clearly that it is the jabbed who are filling hospital beds.

The UK will follow America and approve the jab for five to 11-year-olds soon. And then it will be the turn of the under 5s – they’re next on the list.

The National Audit Office in the UK says that within three years there will be 12 million sick people on the waiting list – many of them dying from easily treatable conditions. That’ll help reduce the size of the population.

A Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons, reporting that the chair of the South African Medical Association is amazed at Britain’s over-zealous response to omicron, has pointed out that no one in the British Government has any scientific understanding and instead of following the science they have followed non-clinical scientists, many of whom have their own political agendas. He asks: `Has a single member of Sage advised a patient on the risks and benefits of interventional treatment?’ We probably all know the answer to that. The Government’s advice on these matters comes from mathematicians and brainwashing experts – and former drug company employees.

In Australia, a doctor was questioned by the police after sending his local MP emails expressing concerns about the covid-19 jab.

The Expose reported that 89% of covid-19 deaths occurred among the fully jabbed and that data suggests that the jabbed are far more likely to die if infected with covid-19. An eminent scientist said that masks were unlikely to prevent the spread of the omicron variant and Tory MP Sir Desmond Swayne described mask wearing as mumbo jumbo. They’re right, of course, Wearing a mask over your left knee would be far safer and just as useful as wearing it on your face. Still, Metro newspaper reported that 152 passengers had been fined £200 each for getting onto public transport without masks, 125 had been thrown off and 5,100 ordered to put on masks – all in one day. And that was all in London. Official policy is clearly to punish the wise and well-informed. A visit to the bankruptcy court can’t come too soon for Transport for London. The only time to wear a mask is if you’re going to a fancy dress party and you’re dressed as a mass murderer – under those circumstances a Whitty or Fauci mask would be acceptable.

I wonder why all those people allowed themselves to be fined. According to the UK Government you don’t have to wear a mask if it will cause you severe distress. Indeed, you don’t have to wear one if wearing one will cause you harm or injury. And wearing one will cause you harm. Download my free book called ‘Proof that Masks Do More Harm than Good’ and go to item 109 which details the rules about mask wearing in the UK.

Writing in the Daily Telegraph, a propaganda sheet which used to be a newspaper I was proud to write for, Tom Stevenson, an investment director for Fidelity International, made the surprising but sadly, unoriginal claim that the jabs `reduced transmission, infection, hospitalisation and death’. I’d love to see his evidence for that.

I wonder if anyone in the mainstream media has read a paper published in The Lancet on 19th November 2021 which said: `In the UK it was described that secondary attack rates among household contacts exposed to fully vaccinated index cases was similar to household contacts exposed to unvaccinated index cases.’

According to the paper `Peak viral load did not differ by vaccination status or variant type’.

And `Many decision makers assume that the vaccinated can be excluded as a source of transmission. It appears to be grossly negligent to ignore the vaccinated population as a possible and relevant source of transmission when deciding about public health control measures’.

That paper, sent to me by the irrepressible Darren Smith, editor of thelightpaper and a man who deserves a statue if anyone does, was in a journal called The Lancet. And, of course, it rather forces the intelligent observer to ask why the hell anyone is jabbing anyone with this experimental and provably toxic stuff.

More than half of omicron infections in England were double jabbed. All 17 omicron patients in a specific incident in Oslo were jabbed.

Fiona Hine, a determined, brave and committed campaigner, is representing herself in court from December 6th, charged with breaking coronavirus regulations over a year ago. She is using legal constitutional arguments and citing articles 10 and 11 of the Human Rights Act. She is also questioning whether the Coronavirus Regulations are constitutional. Vital stuff. I hope everyone congratulates her on her courage and wishes her good luck. The court should dismiss her case, pay her costs and award her massive damages.

Oh, and I see that Microsoft shareholders want more transparency from Microsoft in view of allegations of sexual harassment made against Bill Gates. There are reports of repeated unwanted advances to employees. We can presumably expect both the BBC and The Guardian to end their financial links with Gates now. It would be entirely inappropriate for such woke organisations to work with a man under such a dark cloud. How extraordinary it would be if two such organisations continued to support Gates in these circumstances. It would, indeed, suggest to me that they approved of sexual harassment. If they haven’t parted with him and his money by the end of the month we know the truth.

The big story of the week, however, is the one that the mainstream media ran away from. Some of the papers ran it – The Times tucked it onto page 2 – but I didn’t see any mention of it on the BBC’s appalling website. It was last week’s most shocking hard news. Indeed, it was the most important health news since Fleming spotting penicillin mould growing on an unattended petri dish.

First, some background. In the UK the Government now claims that around 145,000 people have so far died of covid the rebranded flu. That’s a rolling figure, over a two year period, and even the Government has admitted that the figure is vastly exaggerated – many of that 145,000 died with a positive PCR test but of something else – cancer, heart disease, road traffic accidents, murder or being irritated to death by the BBC. Most of the 145,000 were people over 80 who were already seriously ill and dying – many being murdered with a midazolam and morphine cocktail. That government figure is widely recognised to be three times the true total.

Once again I can say with absolute certainty that the Government’s own statistics prove without a shadow of doubt that covid-19 was never any more deadly than the flu. Indeed, I think there have been years when the ordinary, common or garden flu killed more people than covid.

Do not forget that, as I told you in March 2020, WHO figures show that up to 650,000 people can die worldwide in a single six month flu season.

But, as predicted in May 2020, the lockdowns and subsequent closure of hospital departments and effective closure of GP surgeries will result in at least five times as many deaths as covid. And that is something that is going to happen for years to come.

This is palpably a culling process. If what has been happening in Europe and America had been happening in some tin pot African dictatorship, The Guardian would be screaming for the British Government to intervene. Lefty liberals would be demanding military action.

What a pity that in the UK Ferguson, Whitty or Vallance won’t debate the covid figures in public. Instead, the Government suppresses the truth and the media demonises anyone who dares to speak out.

Last week the mainstream media made it very clear where their loyalties lie by pretty well ignoring or dismissing the most important medical story I’ve seen in over 50 years of writing about health matters.

The National Audit Office in the UK says that in England alone there were up to 740,000 missing urgent GP referrals for suspected cancer in the period up to September 2021. Tens of thousands of people didn’t start cancer treatment which they needed. I know from personal experience how incredibly stressful this must be. When my wife was diagnosed with breast cancer it seemed that we were forever waiting – for tests, for results and for radiotherapy treatment. But in the end the tests and the treatment were done. How unutterably awful to have to wait indefinitely, while knowing that a cancer is growing inside you.

The UK Lung Cancer Coalition is predicting thousands of extra deaths from lung cancer alone. The number of people dying at home is now greater than it has been for decades. I wonder how many of them died without seeing a doctor or a professional nurse.

The deaths from cancer alone will far exceed the total number of deaths from covid-19.

Apparently determined to make things ever worse, NHS England has told GPs that health targets may be suspended and that routine health checks for new patients and the over 75s can be deferred. GPs can stop monitoring patients.

Doctors’ leaders welcomed the easing of GPs’ workloads – though they claim that despite these cancellations of what I and many regard as the backbone of the GP’s work, the GP service is still under significant pressure.

The abandonment of what was seen as a major part of general practice has been done so that doctors can focus on jabbing patients with the covid-19 toxic juice. Doctors will stop monitoring high blood pressure, asthma, diabetes, heart disease and cancer though they will still be paid for doing that work and will now receive more money for giving the covid jabs – an absurd £15 a shot. It’s difficult not to see that as a bribe to keep doctors onside. GPs are now receiving twice as much money for half the work. Some will doubtless earn £250,000 a year for a 35 hour week.

Dr Farah Jameel, the chair of the BMA’s England GP Committee described the services which have been cancelled as `unnecessary appointments’ though it seems to me that these changes will merely result in many more significant signs and symptoms being missed, a greater pressure on already overloaded Accident and Emergency Departments and hospital departments in general and far more deaths during the next few years.

Many of the deaths will occur among the elderly and the already sick. Regular viewers and readers will know that I’ve long believed that to be part of the genocidal cull. And we must remember that the medical establishment’s view, which I reported recently, is that tests and so on should be cut back in order to help protect the planet from global warming.

We can all buy some of the tests we might need – urine tests and some blood tests are available, as are sphygmomanometers. But we can’t get the treatments we need. Restrictions on buying prescription drugs should be removed. Since we are now expected to treat ourselves we should be allowed to buy antibiotics, painkillers and so on.

All this, of course, is part of the plan to encourage us to hate the NHS and so welcome its demise. It is already entirely unfit for purpose and now undoubtedly does more harm than good. What doctors don’t realize is that as the trend towards telemedicine continues so their careers will quietly be allowed to die. Any student currently studying medicine is wasting their time – they will be replaced by computers which already make diagnoses and robots which perform surgery.

The way the media stuffed this big story into a corner, alongside chip shop fires and women’s football results, tells us just how corrupt they have become. This was major, major news.

It seems to me that Drs Fauci and Whitty will have killed more innocents than all the world’s serial killers put together. And it was all predictable. I know this because I predicted it the minute the lockdowns were mooted.

The problem lies with the number of people who won’t speak up or find the courage to do anything. Most of the blame goes with the politicians, journalists and doctors who have betrayed the people who pay them.

But we also have to blame the people who wear masks `because it’s easier than getting into trouble’ and we have to blame those who accept the jabs `because it’s easier than not having them. We all know people like that. They just don’t care enough.

Or maybe they don’t realize where this is heading.

Finally, a quick mention of hand sanitisers.

Every time I go into a shop I am invited or pressured to try their hand sanitiser. It’s like passing the perfume counter in a department store. Would you like to try this after shave? A squirt here and a little squirt there.

Visit six shops and you’d have had six squirts of sanitiser. Well, some folk might have. I say no thanks and march past them.

The few customers who were around couldn’t buy anything because they were all constantly trying to wipe the goo off their hands. When you’ve used six lots of sanitiser, the layers of stickiness must take hours to remove.

What none of these shoppers knew is that there is evidence that it isn’t just masks which can kill people. Sanitisers can be deadly too.

Back in July 2020, I warned that in America, the FDA has warned of a sharp increase in the number of hand sanitiser products that are labelled to contain ethanol but which actually contain methanol – which can be toxic when absorbed through the skin and can be life threatening if swallowed. So some hand sanitisers can cause nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system or the ultimate side effect – death. That’s the type of death that you only get once. If repeatedly used as a hand rub, skin absorption can cause chronic toxicity and sight damage.

A paper I have seen in ‘Infectious Diseases Consultant’ confirms the danger. And there is a paper in the International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health entitled, ‘Methanol as an unlisted ingredient in supposedly alcohol based hand rubs can pose serious health risk’.

It’s nigh on impossible to know which sanitisers are deadly because some of them are mislabelled. And besides, when a shop insists that you use their hand sanitiser are you really going to try to read the label? Even if it’s got a label. They probably got the stuff from a bloke who usually does their drains and bought a supply from a mate on the market who knows someone in China. You could use some sanitising gels to strip paint.

Finally, there was a reliable report showing that over 2000 children in one small part of America had been seriously ill because of hand sanitiser.

How?

Well, they were small children and their schools had put bottles of sanitiser on every desk.

And the children had been drinking it.

Finally, finally, there was a headline this week that `Older drivers should avoid points if they run a red’.

Brilliant, I thought.

Some good news.

But it wasn’t good news.

Some quango or official committee or clump of busy bodies has said that the over 70s should take a fitness to drive test instead of having legal penalties.

I should have seen that one coming. They’ve been threatening it for long enough. It’s part of the demonization of the elderly. Stop them driving. Exclude them from society. This is all part of the digital passport plan. They’re going to pick off the elderly and then they’ll work their way through the rest of society.

The joke, of course, is that the elderly are the safest drivers. Most accidents are caused by the under 25s.

Why else do you think car insurance companies charge youngsters far more than the elderly for car insurance?

Thank you for watching an old man in a chair. And thanks to Brand New Tube and to Muhammad Butt. Please subscribe to my channel on Brand New Tube and spread my videos about on other platforms such as Rumble, Brighteon, Odysee and Bitchute. My thanks to everyone who does this. Please do translations too. All the papers and so on that I refer to can easily be found on the internet. If I give you all the links I’ll never do anything else. We do put up transcripts of the videos on both websites and when possible we add important links. If you’ve not been there, by the way, do visit the merchandising section of BNT.

For the record, this channel has not been monetised – none of my videos ever has been. There are no ads, no sponsors and no requests for funds on videos or websites.

Don’t forget to watch my friend Dr Colin Barron’s amazing videos which are always fantastic and often incredibly funny. And visit his website www.colinbarron.co.uk

Read theLightpaper.co.uk for all the news considered too truthful to print by the mainstream media and visit and astandinthepark.org which will give advice on how and where to stand in a park.

Please visit my own websites vernoncoleman.org and vernoncoleman.com. vernoncoleman.com is more old fashioned but contains hundreds of articles on animal issues, politics and much else in addition to health. You can find free books on both sites and brand new stuff is added every weekday. There are hundreds of original articles to read and, of course, the feature detailing vaccine damage is updated every week. New articles are added most days.

Vernon Coleman’s Wednesday Review will, God willing, appear here every Wednesday at 7 pm. If it doesn’t then either something has happened to me or the video has been suppressed as has so much of my work these days.

We all need to pray for the truth to be shared by the many, not just the few. Whatever your religion you need to pray because the people running this fraud respect only lies but, in the way that vampires fear sunlight, they fear the truth – it is your government’s greatest enemy and our only weapon.

Finally, although it may feel like it at times, please remember that you are not alone. More and more people are waking up and once they are awake they don’t go back to sleep. – which means our numbers are growing daily.

If we are going to win this war then we have to fight hard and with determination and passion and the truth. Remember, this is primarily a propaganda and media war.

Distrust the Government, avoid mass media and fight the lies.

Thank you for watching an old man in a chair.

Copyright Vernon Coleman December 2021

Vernon Coleman’s international bestselling book `How to stop your doctor killing you’ is available as a paperback and an eBook.





Home