The Bilbury Series

Vernon Coleman

There are now 15 books in Vernon Colemanís Bilbury series. The books (all bestsellers) describe the life and adventures of a young doctor working in the county of Devon in the West of England.

Here is a full list of the titles available as eBooks on Amazon:

Bilbury Chronicles
Bilbury Grange
Bilbury Revels
Bilbury Country
Bilbury Village
Bilbury Pie
Bilbury Pudding
Bilbury Tonic
Bilbury Relish
Bilbury Mixture
Bilbury Delights
Bilbury Joys
Bilbury Tales
Bilbury Days
Bilbury Memories

Copyright Vernon Coleman 2019